Spruce Grove Movies

Spruce Grove Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday August 26, 2017

Mayweather vs. McGregor


Friday September 8, 2017

Borg vs McEnroe


Friday September 29, 2017

American Made


Flatliners


Victoria & Abdul


Woodshock


Wednesday October 4, 2017

Mully


Friday October 6, 2017

Blade Runner 2049


Loving Vincent


My Little Pony: The Movie


Rebel in the Rye


The Mountain Between Us


Saturday October 7, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: Norma


Wednesday October 11, 2017

Ferrari 312B: Where the Revolution Begins


Friday October 13, 2017

Breathe


Happy Death Day


Mark Felt: The Man Who Brought Down the White House


Marshall


Professor Marston and the Wonder Women


The Florida Project


The Foreigner


The Limehouse Golem


Saturday October 14, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Zauberflöte


Friday October 20, 2017

Geostorm


Human Flow


Only the Brave


Same Kind of Different as Me


Take Every Wave: The Life of Laird Hamilton


The Snowman


The War with Grandpa


Tyler Perry's Boo 2! A Madea Halloween


Wonderstruck


Friday October 27, 2017

Jigsaw


Suburbicon


Thank You for Your Service


Friday November 3, 2017

A Bad Moms Christmas


Novitiate


Roman J. Israel, Esq.


Thor: Ragnarok


Friday November 10, 2017

Daddy's Home 2


Goodbye Christopher Robin


Murder on the Orient Express


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri


Friday November 17, 2017

Justice League


Sweet Virginia


The Star


Wonder


Saturday November 18, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: The Exterminating Angel


Wednesday November 22, 2017

Coco


Death Wish


Molly's Game


The Man Who Invented Christmas


Villa Capri


Friday November 24, 2017

Darkest Hour


The Breadwinner


Friday December 1, 2017

He's Out There


Polaroid


The Grizzlies


Friday December 8, 2017

All the Money in the World


The Shape of Water


Friday December 15, 2017

Call Me by Your Name


Ferdinand


Star Wars: The Last Jedi


Wednesday December 20, 2017

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle


Friday December 22, 2017

Bastards


Downsizing


Pitch Perfect 3


The Six Billion Dollar Man


The Story of Ferdinand